BJP felicitates four national executive members from State

BJP felicitates four national executive members from State

BHOPAL [Maha Media]: BJP felicitated four newly-appointed national organisation officebearers, including Kailash Vijayvargiya, Sudhir Gupta, Omprakash Dhruve and Lal Singh Arya, during a function organised at party office in State capital on Wednesday.

Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan said that he got the chance to work with all four newly-appointed national organisation office-bearers and he hoped that they will live up to the expectations. He said that BJP’s National General Secretary Kailash Vijayvargiya is having great organisation skills.

Vijayvargiya first proved his mettle in Haryana elections and in his leadership party will get success in West Bengal. Sudhir Gupta is a successful Member of Parliament. Talking about by-elections, he told that BJP workers need to give their cent percent to ensure continuation to BJP Government in State.

He urged party workers and leaders not to leave any stone unturned in by election preparations. State BJP President V D Sharma said that state BJP organisation is an ideal body.  

Related News